08.45 – 09.30Arrival: Registration and Coffee
09.30 – 09.35Welcome – Mike Bartley
09.35 – 10.20Key Note Address:
David May, Bristol University on “A history of Homogeneous vs. Hetereogeneous”
10.20 – 11.20Themed Presentations
10.20-10.40  Low Power Challenges, Tim Lanfear – Nvidia
10.40-11.00  High Performance Challenges, Jim Cownie – Intel
11.00-11.20  Heterogenous Computing, Anton Lokhmotov – ARM
Opportunities Moderated by Mike Bartley
11.20 – 11.45Morning Break
11.45 – 12.30Key Note Address
Tony King-Smith, Imagination Technologies on “Heterogeneous Architectures”
12.30 – 13.00Talk and lightning presentations for the posters for KTP projects and others
Moderators: Phil Williams and Jonathan Mitchener
Nathan Bremner, Durham University/Icona Solutions Ltd
Simon Krige, Cresset Biomolecular Discovery
Athanasios (Thanos) Grivas, Newcastle University / e-Therapeutics PLC
Joseph Dobson , NAG & University of Manchester
13.00 – 14.00Lunch with posters
14.00 – 15.00Track #1: Heterogeneous
Moderated by: Greg Michaelson
Doug Watt, Imagination
Paul Keir,CodePlay
Greg Michaelson Heriot-Watt University

Track #2: LowPower 
Moderated by: ARM
Anton Lokhmotov,ARM
David Lacey,XMOS
Kerstin Eder,  University of Bristol

Track #3: High Performance
Moderated by: Simon McIntosh-Smith
Tim Lanfear, Nvidia
Jim Cownie, Intel
Simon McIntosh-Smith,  University of Bristol

15.00 – 15.30Afternoon Break
15.30 – 17.00Multicore Tools Demonstrations
Allinea, David Lecomber – Allinea DDT and Allinea MAP
ARM, Karthik  Hariharakrishnan  – Demos of GPU Compute capabilities on mobile platforms
Embecosm, Jeremy Bennett & Simon Cook – The Adapteva Epiphany processor. (Ultra-low power high Performance Computing)
Imagination, Doug Watt & Salvatore De Dominicis
Intel, Stephen Blair-Chappell – Programming for Intel Xeon Phi with Intel Parallel Studio
XMOS, David Lacey – The xTIMEcomposer suite and xSOFTipexplorer
ZenoTech, David Standingford – EPIC & zCFD – GPU
17.00 – 17.30Panel Discussion
ARM, Anton Lokhmotov
Imagination, Tony King-Smith
Intel, Jim Cownie
NVIDIA, Tim Lanfear
University of Bristol, David May
University of Bristol, Simon McIntosh-Smith